Kim Gray
Vice President of Operations
kim@bwpartners.com

Jackie Black
Accounting Manager
jackie@bwpartners.com

Angela Pennell
Operations Manager
angela@bwpartners.com

Mary Mellin
Compliance Officer
compliance@bwpartners.com

Kelly Westheuser
Contracting Specialist
contracting@bwpartners.com

Meghan Lafferty
Technical Data & Marketing Administrator
training@bwpartners.com

Sara MacKenzie
Compensation Analyst
commissions@bwpartners.com

Heather Doucet
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

Haley Harding
Commissions Coordinator
commissions@bwpartners.com

Krista Williams 
Inforce Customer Service Representitive 
inforce@bwpartners.com


Michaela Whelan 
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

Renee LeBlanc
Inforce Customer Service Representitive 
inforce@bwpartners.com