Kim Gray
Vice President of Operations
kim@bwpartners.com

Jackie Black
Accounting Manager
jackie@bwpartners.com

Angela Pennell
Compliance Officer
angela@bwpartners.com

 

Michaela Whelan
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

Kelly Westheuser
Contracting Specialist
contracting@bwpartners.com

Meghan Lafferty
Technical Data & Marketing Administrator
training@bwpartners.com

Sara MacKenzie
Compensation Analyst
commissions@bwpartners.com

 

Heather Doucet
New Business Coordinator
newbusiness@bwpartners.com

Haley Harding
Executive Assistant 
haley@bwpartners.com

Krista Williams 
Inforce Customer Service Representative 
inforce@bwpartners.com


 

 

Sally Allen
French New Business & Inforce Coordinator 
sally@bwpartners.com

 

Rebecca Donovan
New Business & Inforce Coordinator
inforce@bwpartners.com